Summary

The summary of your campaign is the last step of the edition. This page gather all the information you've set in the previous steps.

Information

Summary page

Email

In this section you can see all the information related to the email, what the receiver will see. If you made a mistake and want to edit a value, you can click on the pen next to the title Email.

Just below there is a preview of the email where all the dynamic texts are replaced with your information.

You can extend the preview by clicking on the button in the top right hand corner or on the arrow at the bottom:

Recipients

In this part you can see all the lists your campaign will be sent to. Like the email you can edit it by clicking on the pen next the title Recipients.

At the bottom of this part there is the exact number of recipients for the selected lists.

Send Settings

In this last section you can see when your campaign will be sent. You can change it by clicking on the pen next to the title Send Settings like the email.

As you can see in the Send Settings step there are two ways to send your campaigns: now and scheduled.

So here is an example for the two methods:

Actions

This part displays the actions that we can do on the summary.

Send Now

If you choose now as the sending method two buttons will show at the bottom right hand corner of the summary:

  • Save as draft: your campaign will just be saved

  • Send campaign: your campaign will be added to the queue with a sending date at the current time (now), so you'll be able to send it right away

Scheduled

If you choose scheduled as the sending method two buttons will show at the bottom right hand corner of the summary:

  • save as draft: your campaign will just be saved

  • Confirm campaign: your campaign will be scheduled for the date that you have set. You can cancel it at any time before the sending date has come

Campaign paused

If you paused one of your campaigns in the queue (to change the body or the receivers for example), you can edit it again.

Once you are in the summary, you can resume it:

Duplicate your campaign

Once you've sent your campaign and you want to duplicate it, you can either do it on your listing or do it on the summary:

When duplicating a campaign from the summary, you'll be redirected to the edition of the new campaign.