No notification email (be it a welcome email or an unsubscribe confirmation) will be sent to the user if you edit it from this page.
Delete : The current user will be deleted. All the statistics and subscriptions related to this user will also be removed. The button is only displayed during edition of an existing user.
Add subscription : Clicking this button will open a popup where you'll be able to select some lists to subscribe the current user.
Save : Saves the current user and stays on the edition page.
Save & exit : Saves the current user and returns to the users listing page.
Name: Name of the user.
Email: Email of the user.
Custom fields: If you created some custom fields, they will be displayed below the Email field
Active: This field shows you the status of the user. If you turn it off, the user won't receive messages from your website in the future.
Confirmed: If you require a confirmation, the user won't be confirmed until he clicks on the confirmation link received by e-mail. Nevertheless, if you do not require a confirmation, the user will stay as "not confirmed" but it won't impact the send process.
Creation date: Created date of the user.
When creating or editing a user, you can subscribe or unsubscribe him from one or more lists by clicking the "Add subscription" button or the "Unsubscribe" link next to each list. Some statistics are shown on each list based on opening rate and clicks in campaigns sent to this user and linked to the according lists.